long time no see

So its been a long time between posts. A lot has happened. I got very sick after I ate that chook and that slowly merged into what turned out to be morning sickness. We got engaged and married and a week after returning from our honeymoon I lost the baby I was 12 weeks at the time but the scan showed the baby had only made it to 8 weeks but the placenta had kept trying and had kept the pregnancy going for another 4 weeks. That has been horrible and from that turns out something is wrong with my ovary which still hasn’t been resolved, I’ll keep you updated. I love being married. I hated losing our baby.

We have been busy creating we now have a pretty comprehensive vegetable garden, I am about to do two different craft markets for Christmas. Oh and I have agreed to sew a friends formal dress we now have less that a week and haven’t done any of it.

Busy life!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

